News Cover Story

Latest News and Events

Bigg Boss 15 Finale: Winner is Tejasswi Prakash and the Runner up is Pratik Sehajpal

After Karan was disqualified from the race, Tejasswi and Pratik were placed against one another for the winner’s trophy. Tejasswi Prakash, Rashami Desai, Karan Kundrra, Pratik Sehajpal, Shamita Shetty, and Nishant Bhat were among the top six contestants in Bigg Boss 15’s Big Finale. 

Tejasswi Prakash in the BB house

Tejasswi Prakash should be congratulated on winning the 15th series of Bigg Boss. Tejasswi took home the trophy and a monetary award of Rs 40 lakh after delighting the crowd for four months. She’s become one of the most formidable competitors since entering the Bigg Boss house, never missing an opportunity to capture everyone’s heart. Teja has never been afraid to speak her mind about various issues in the house.

You May Like to Read : Bigg Boss Season 15 : Everything About Contestants & Winners

Other Contestants

Shamita had left the show earlier than Karan when Gehraiyaan stars Ananya Panday, Deepika Padukone, and Siddhant Chaturvedi visited the house of Bigg Boss 15 to mingle with the leading four finalists. Nishant Bhat chose to leave the program with a ₹ 10 lakh check. He was one of the top 5 contestants who chose to take the money rather than battle it out until the conclusion.

Earlier, fellow contestants of Nishant had accurately guessed and said he would quit the show if he was offered a rich offer. His choice made the remaining 4 competitors speechless.

Deepika Padukone, Siddhant Chaturvedi, Ananya Panday, and Dhairya subsequently entered the home to advertise their new movie Gehraiyaan. They also expelled Shamita Shetty from the house, bringing Pratik, Teja, and Karan into the leading three. Similarly, Tejasswi Prakash has been cast as the new protagonist within Ekta Kapoor’s spooky drama Naagin 6. Adaa Khan, a previous Naagin, appeared on the reality show to reveal the news.

Earlier winners Shweta Tiwari, Urvashi Dholakia, Gautam Gulati, Gauahar Khan, and Rubina Dilaik entered the house for the series finale. They urged competitors to collect the Rs 10 lakh suitcase and leave the show.

One thought on “Bigg Boss 15 Finale: Winner is Tejasswi Prakash and the Runner up is Pratik Sehajpal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *